top of page

Dr. Ask's Advice: Anger Management


Question:

What to do when I’m angry?

— Tempestuous Tulip


Answer:

Dear Tempestuous Tulip,

I know this column makes me seem all high and mighty, but I’m not sure if I have the perfect solution to this issue. However, I do have a solution that has had a 100% success rate for me. First, you must curate your angry playlist. Yes, you heard that right: your angry playlist. These songs must include all sorts of yelling and shouting, and one necessary song is “Smells Like Teen Spirit” by Nirvana, because that is the OG “rebel against your parents” song. Next, get out your stationary bike, treadmill, or boxing gloves, and START EXERCISING! Hope this helps!

As Always,

Dr. Ask


(Disclaimer: This question should not be taken completely seriously. This question was neither asked nor answered in a completely serious manner. If you have any more questions, please email ourbelmonthighpoint@gmail.com.)

23 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page